The Association has an Executive Board chaired by the President elected into office by the members at the Annual General Meeting. The Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the association and for that purpose may give directions to the office bearers as to the manner in which, within the law, they shall perform their duties.

Mr. Nicholas Kabaso
President and Chair of the Executive board

Nick has over 10 years of Capital and Financial Management experience. He has worked across various roles within the Financial and Capital markets both locally and internationally. He is currently an investment practitioner and Head of Investments Services Limited a subsidiary of Atlasmara Zambia.

Mrs. Tidale Mwale Chisunka
Vice President

Tida has over 10 years investment experience having worked as a broker and trader for Pangaea Securities Ltd. She has worked very closely on landing most Capital Issuances on the market as a lead arranger. She has seen the market grow and well understands the various dynamics within the Capital Markets.

Mrs. Cecilia Sichaambwali

Mr. Alinani Simbule
Vice Secretary

Mr. Sidney Kawimbe

Mr. Martyn Banda
Vice Treasurer

Mrs. Nasilele N Chaikatisha
Committee member

Mr. Joseph Mazila
Committee member

Mr. Kayeba Mwenechanya
Committee member